Kontakt

Daniel Paridon

VD

daniel.paridon@kgttrafik.se

KGT Trafik AB

Skenvägen 7, 281 43 Hässleholm

Tel växel: +46 (0)451-384600

Fax: +46 (0)451-384601

Mail: info@kgttrafik.se

  • Facebook Social Icon

Henrik Hägmark

Transportledare

(Lokalt)

Tel: +46 (0)451-384606

henrik.hagmark@kgttrafik.se

Andreas Andersson

Transportledare

(Specialtrafik,kranbilar,budbilar)

Tel: +46 (0)451-384605

andreas.andersson@kgttrafik.se

Anki Johnsson

Admin, ekonomi

Tel: +46 (0)451-384602

anki.johnsson@kgttrafik.se

Mats Nilsson

Personal

Tel: +46 (0)451-384617

mats.nilsson@kgttrafik.se

Lennart Olsson

Transportledare

(Lokalt)

Tel: +46 (0)451-384621

lennart.olsson@kgttrafik.se

Paul Rapp

Säkerhet, web, lager

Tel: +46 (0)451-384614

paul.rapp@kgttrafik.se

.

Madelene Åberg

Admin, ekonomi

Tel: +46 (0)451-384603

madelene.aberg@kgttrafik.se

Fordon

Tel: +46 (0)705-856855

fordon@kgttrafik.se

KGT Trafik AB   -   Besöksadress: Skenvägen 7, 281 43 Hässleholm   -   info@kgttrafik.se   -   0451-384600

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Medlem i