Kontakt

Daniel Paridon

VD

daniel.paridon@kgttrafik.se

KGT Trafik AB - Daniel Paridon

KGT Trafik AB

Skenvägen 7, 281 43 Hässleholm

Tel växel: +46 (0)451-384600

Mail: info@kgttrafik.se

Jobbsök: jobba@kgttrafik.se

  • Facebook Social Icon

Henrik Hägmark

Transportledare

(Lokalt,Norrland)

Tel: +46 (0)451-384606

henrik.hagmark@kgttrafik.se

hhweb2.png

Andreas Andersson

Transportledare

(Specialtrafik,kranbilar,budbilar)

Tel: +46 (0)451-384605

andreas.andersson@kgttrafik.se

KGT Trafik AB - Andreas Andersson
KGT Trafik AB - Anki Johnsson

Anki Johnsson

Admin, ekonomi

Tel: +46 (0)451-384602

anki.johnsson@kgttrafik.se

Ann-Louise Lang

Personal

Tel: +46 (0)451-384617

annlouise.lang@kgttrafik.se

Fredrik Persson

Transportledare

(Lokalt)

Tel: +46 (0)451-384621

fredrik.persson@kgttrafik.se

KGT Trafik AB - Palle Rapp

Paul Rapp

Säkerhet, web, lager

Tel: +46 (0)451-384614

paul.rapp@kgttrafik.se

.

KGT Trafik AB - Medelene Åberg

Madelene Åberg

Admin, ekonomi

Tel: +46 (0)451-384603

madelene.aberg@kgttrafik.se

Fordon

Tel: +46 (0)705-856855

fordon@kgttrafik.se